Overzicht Coaches

Project Description

Behind every fearless player is a fearless coach who refused to let them be anything but the best they can be.

Coach per ploeg

Niet alles zichtbaar? Veeg naar links/rechts

Ploeg Coach Tel Email
Fanion One Jeroen Debaveye 0478/32 64 33 jeroen.debaveye@kortrijk.be
Fanion Two Dirk Dewaelle 0496/40 16 95 dirkdewaelle@yahoo.com
Fanion Three Rudy Manderick 0475/26 68 44 manderick.rudy@gmail.com
Fanion Four Louic Depaepe louic.depaepe@hotmail.com
Nat. Junioren U21 Dirk Dewaelle 0496/40 16 95 dirkdewaelle@yahoo.com
Land. Junioren U21 Frederic Spenninck 0474/26 73 21 frederickspenninck@hotmail.com
Land. Kadetten U18 Nils Vandewoestyne 0499/54 32 52 ver.vdw@gmail.com
Prov. Kadetten U18 Amaury Tandt 0473/50 69 68 and1play@hotmail.com
Land. Miniemen U16 Isabelle Depraeter 0476/45 29 06 isabelle.depraeter@gmail.com
Land. Pupillen U14 Thomas Tuytte 0476/69 28 02 thomastuytte@gmail.com
Prov. Pupillen U14 Charissa Yzerbyt 0471/04 43 33 yzerbytcharissa@gmail.com
Benjamins A U12 Nico Vanoosthuyse 0474/52 29 79 nico.vanoosthuyse@telenet.be
Microben A U10 Kobe Vandenberghe 0491/07 59 90 kobevandenberghe@hotmail.com
Microben B U10 Mathieu Coucke 0471/88 39 57 coucke.stefaan.marke@skynet.be
Microben C U10 Kobe Vanoosthuyse 0474/52 29 79 nico.vanoosthuyse@telenet.be
Premicroben U8 Lien Lesage 0486/50 19 11 tomverstraete2@telenet.be
G-Basket Dominique Van Den Broucke 0486/24 79 26 dominiquevandenbroucke@hotmail.com
Jeugdcoördinator Jeroen Debaveye 0478/32 64 33 jeroen.debaveye@kortrijk.be